Executive team

Executive Team

Dr Nicholas Rayner

Executive Chairman

Dr Neil Macey

Medical Director

Dr Jackie Muir

Medical Director

James Cucchiara

Managing Director

Peter Isaacs

Business Director

Martin Snowling

Head of Finance

Dr Nicholas Rayner

Executive Chairman

Holly Warman

Executive Assistant

Our Partners

Dr May Bishop

Dr Lynn Dailey

Dr Paul Driscol

Dr Lena Farruggio

Dr Mariana Heracleous

Dr Tara Laidler

Dr Helen Macpherson

Dr Lauren Mercer

Dr Luke Morgan

Dr Jacqueline Rae

Dr Jyoti Ravikumar

Dr Anupama Sathiadevan

Dr Louise Skioldebrand

Dr Maria Wallis

Dr Mark Woolterton

Senior Management

Karen Jackson

Head of Operations

Henrietta Cresswell

Head of Pharmacy

Gillian Lewis

HR Manager

Evans Scott

Digital Transformation Manager

Nic Carter

CQC Governance & Complaints Manager

Operational Management

Steve Bloomfield


Dawn Elkington

Combs Ford

Sally Fairbanks

Haven Health

Kathryn Parrish


Laura Stannard

Derby Rd & Pinewood

Francesca Starmer


Kathryn Spencer


Emma Whiting

Howard House

Flu Vaccinations

We are reminding all of our eligible patients to book their flu vaccination at their GP surgery to help protect themselves and their families from the illness this winter. It may be possible to receive your Covid vaccination at the same time.